Femjoy
 Babe - Discounts - Erotic - Photography - Teen 
Review Date: May 25, 2013  |  Facts Updated: May 25, 2013


  • Pros 

  • High quality content
    Hot models
    2-3 updates/day
    Multiple download options
    Mobile version
  • Cons 

  • No tags
    Model filter is bogus
    Navigation system could be improved
Our score:

91.5


Femjoy Review:

Over 7 years have gone by since my original FEMJOY review, so I guess it's fair to say that this one was long overdue. I did update the site's stats a few years ago, but since FEMJOY is about 10x bigger than on my first visit, a full review was in order.

FEMJOY has obviously changed a lot since my last visit. The site's tour is sleek and modern and matches that of the members area. It all looks pretty simple, no tricks, no surprises. Content is the main focus on FEMJOY.

I'm happy to report that the girls of FEMJOY are as beautiful as they were 7 years ago. The good thing is that there are a lot more of them! Over 1000 models can be found on the site. Most of which are 18 to 24 years old, from cute newcomers to hot seasoned veterans!

FEMJOY features beautiful naked girls in natural settings. There's lots of outdoors series on the site and everything is done tastefully. I would categorize FEMJOY as a nude site, as they put a bit more emphasis on the nude female body than most erotic sites do. Series in which girls are slowly undressing do come in frequently, but a lot of photo sets start with the girl completely nude in them. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, but it certainly is something to be aware of if you tend to enjoy the stripping/teasing part more than the nude part itself.

"I'm happy to report that the girls of FEMJOY are as beautiful as they were 7 years ago when I first reviewed the site."

The quality of the photos on FEMJOY is excellent overall, with images available to view or download in 3 different sizes. Over 150 photographers have shot content for FEMJOY so there's quite a bit of variety on the site as well.

FEMJOY's video collection has grown steadily over the years. It may not be up to par with the site's photo collection, as FEMJOY is primarily a photography site, but it's nice addition to the site nonetheless. I did enjoy the slightly naughty side shown in some of the videos, with girls touching themselves gently. Movies have music over them and are available in multiple sizes and formats. The overall quality is very good.

The navigation system used on FEMJOY is fairly simple but could be more effective as it lacks a few features which makes it hard to find content. First of all, there are no tags or categories for series other than "lesbian" (used to sort out lesbian content from the rest). You CAN filter models by bra size, hair color, ethnicity or shave/non-shaved, but with that much content available, more options would be great. Not to mention that "shaved" models that have previously been listed as "non-shaved" will not show up when you search for shaved models, and vice versa. There is no option to search for both at the same time... Secondly, the search engine is limited to model names and series title (which aren't descriptive, so pretty much useless). I would also prefer a good old pagination system over the javascript used widely on the site which makes things awkward at times. On a positive note, members can comment on and add photo sets, images or videos to their own on-site favorites folder as well as rate models, photo sets, videos and photographers.

FEMJOY is a good erotic/photography site that has grown immensely over the last few years. It could use a few more navigation tools/features to handle such a huge amount of content, but it's still a site I recommend without hesitation. Not to mention that it's one of the few sites that can be appreciated by both men and women.

Share this review:


Rating:

  • Amount of content: 9.5
  • Quality: 9.5
  • Photos: 9.5
  • Videos: 9.0
  • Navigation: 8.5
  • Updates: 9.0
  • Value: 9.0
  • Extras: 8.5
  • Variety/Exclusivity: 10.0
  • Reviewer's choice: 9.0
Total Score: 91.5

Site facts:

Review Date: May 25, 2013
Facts Updated: May 25, 2013
Photos:
Over 400,000 photos
Size:
800px, 1200px, 4000px
Videos:
Over 455 videos
Format(s):
wmv Latest: 640x360, 1280x720
quicktime Latest: 640x360, 1280x720
ipod 320x180, 480x270
psp 368x208
flash 972x464 (in browser)
All videos are downloadable

Amount of Models:
Over 1340 models
Updates:
2 to 3 updates per day
Download Limit:
No Info Available

Zip Files:
Yes

Pricing:
  • CCBill:
  • $29.95 $24.95 for 30 days (recurring at $24.95/month until cancelled)
  • $29.95 for 30 days (One time, no rebills)
  • $59.95 for 90 days (recurring at $59.95 every 90 days until cancelled)
  • $69.95 for 90 days (One time, no rebills)
  • $99.95 for 365 days (recurring at $99.95 every 365 days until cancelled)
  • $119.95 for 365 days (One time, no rebills)
Processor(s):
CCBill, GMBill


Screen Shots
Members area screen shots


Femjoy members area preview
Latest Updates
Femjoy members area preview
Model (Sofi)
Femjoy members area preview
Photo Gallery
Femjoy members area preview
Video

Samples
Members area pictures


Femjoy photo preview
Femjoy photo preview
Femjoy photo preview
Femjoy photo preview
Femjoy photo preview
Femjoy photo preview
Femjoy photo preview
Femjoy photo preview


User reviews for Femjoy
Here's what other users had to say about Femjoy


  • No comments have been made for this review


Add your own review
Current or past member of Femjoy ? Tell us all about it!


Name (required):
Rating (required):
Review (required):

Enter the characters you see below



Note: empty reviews will be discarded



Outside reviews:
What other reviewers think of this site


02-18-15 The Best Porn Reviews: 89.0
02-04-11 Porn Inspector Reviews: 4.8