Newest Toys porn sites
Sort: Alphabetically | By Rating | By Date


ATK Galleria screenshotATK Galleria
Score: 85.5
Date added: Nov 12, 2015
The Galleria, home of the girl next door, was created back in 1998 and has been growing ever since. It is a unique collection of over 3.3 million photos and thousands videos.
Read our full review

Wet and Puffy screenshotWet and Puffy
Score: 86.5
Date added: Oct 16, 2014
Wet and Puffy is a quality all exclusive masturbation/toys site which features a unique pussy classification system.
Read our full review

Yanks screenshotYanks
Score: 89.0
Date added: Nov 20, 2013
Yanks.com is all about female masturbation. And not the fake kind you see on a lot of sites, what you see on Yanks is real! Real girls, real orgasms!
Read our full review

FTV Girls screenshotFTV Girls
Score: 96.0
Date added: Aug 20, 2013
FTV is a unique solo girls site with a fetish edge, combining classy photography and extreme masturbation scenes, all this in exclusive high quality photos and videos.
Read our full review

Puffy Network screenshotPuffy Network
Score: 87.5
Date added: Aug 04, 2013
Puffy Network is a network of 3 great niche sites, including: Wet and Puffy, We Like to Suck and Wet and Pissy.
Read our full review

ALS Scan screenshotALS Scan
Score: 90.0
Date added: Oct 02, 2009
ALS Scan is all about gorgeous models in intense solo and lesbian masturbation/toy scenes. With a strong emphasis on high quality photos and videos, All Ladies Shaved's content is a good as it gets...
Read our full review

HDV 18 screenshotHDV 18
Score: 83.0
Date added: Jun 30, 2008
HDV 18 features gorgeous teen models in high definition videos and high quality photos. Packed with all original masturbation/toy scenes, HDV 18 will please the most demanding quality oriented porn lovers.
Read our full review

Fucking Machines screenshotFucking Machines
Score: 86.0
Date added: Jun 26, 2007
Fucking Machines is a great site that features sexy women fucking custom made machines at speeds up to 350 RPM! If you love to watch hot women machine-fuck themselves to massive orgasms, you're in for a wild ride!
Read our full review

In The Crack screenshotIn The Crack
Score: 91.0
Date added: May 13, 2005
In the Crack is a truly unique site that specializes in top quality solo girls masturbation videos, with a big emphasis on close-ups of the girl's bum and crotch.
Read our full review